Follow

What happens when you Block Applications?

When you block apps, they are inaccessible and hidden on your child’s device (Note: they are not uninstalled). All blocked apps will return to the device once unblocked. 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk